• Jason

    Sales Engineer

    ----------------------------------------

    Mobile: (86) 159 2798 0013

    E-mail:  Jason@headway-cn.com Skype:  Jason.asiabright

    CONTACT US

    Service Team

    The professional pre-sales team is ready to provide you with comprehensive pre-sales support !

Vivian

Sales Engineer

----------------------------------------

Mobile: (86) 138 2358 5030

E-mail: Vivian@headway-cn.com

Skype:  +86 13823585030

Evan Hsu

Sales Engineer

----------------------------------------

Mobile:(86)139 5725 0199

E-mail: evan@headway-cn.com

Skype:  +86 13957250199

Jennifer

Sales Engineer

----------------------------------------

Mobile: (86) 136 9181 2167

E-mail:  Jennifer@headway-cn.com Skype:  qin.cao5

Henry

Sales Assistant

----------------------------------------

Mobile: (86) 177 2805 8942

E-mail: Henry@headway-cn.com Skype:  +86 17728058942

Alyssa

Sales Engineer

----------------------------------------

Mobile: (86) 159 7718 9345

E-mail: Alyssa@headway-cn.com Skype:  zhouguifeng12

  • Sales@headway-cn.com

    Oversea Sales Office

    Please feel free to come and visit the factory.

  • Tel:   86(755)-21001642

    Fax:   86(755)-21001642

  • Room 401, Building 7, 1970 Science and Technology Park,MingkangRoad, Minzhi, Longhua District,Shenzhen, Guangdong,CN

  • Sales@headway-cn.com

    Factory Address

    Please feel free to come and visit the factory.

  • Tel:  86(572)-6235688

  • NO.587, Chengwang Road, Economic & Tech Development Zone,Changxing, Zhejiang,CN

  • Leave a message

    If you have any questions, can you contact us or leave a message online.

  • Verification code